Lords Swords album info

Lords‘ new record, Swords, is coming out on Jade Tree, who has released the following info:

LORDS first album for Jade Tree, combines the “get in the van” urgency of a forgotten era of SST influenced punk rock with an awe-inspiring precision and swagger of late 80’s American thrash metal. LORDS deliver their unique brand of volatile thrash in a blaze of towering riffs, near heretical rants and throttling drums. Swords (JT1107) is a torrid and unrelenting assault that leaves a trail of scorched earth in its path.”

Written and recorded by Lords December 2004 – January 2005 at Headbangingkillyourmamamusic.
With Help from Matt Jaha, Shawn Severs, Christian Tonegawa and Ryan Patterson.
Design by CSDIV / safearmy.com
1. (MP3)
2. Ringfinger
3. Two Lies
4. She Is The Last
5. Snake It
6. My Kind Live Low
7. Watching the Clock
8. Slow and Stupid
9. Lift High The Mighty Throne
10. Talking Whip
11. Beauty Sleep
12. The Crawl
13. Curse of Clear Vision