Doctors Of Dunk v.2

Coming up soon is the next installment of the Doctors Of Dunk compilation series… put out by Phil Olympia of the Olympia 3… He’s put together an assortment of current and past bands that everyone should check out.
Doctors Of Dunk CD ad
There will also be a CD release show on August 9th. Check it out and a full track listing by clicking read more.

Doctors Of Dunk CD ad
August 9th, Doors open @ 9:30pm $5.
First 20 people through the door get a free CD.
Slithering Beast, Lincoln & The Lost Prayers, The Olympia Three, and Tender Mercy

CD Track Listing:

  • Minnow – Irony
  • Slithering Beast – Bad Soul
  • The Olympia Three – Twenty Words
  • Ever Constant Sea – Fake Plastic Teeth
  • Bodyhammer – I Can’t Sleep
  • Lincoln & The Lost Prayers – Black Pong
  • Prideswallower – Nerceswallower
  • The Town Criers – Do A Dance
  • Seaside Panel – Foor
  • Draft Riots – You’re A Really Good Talker
  • Lee Van Cleef – Hardly An Endorsement Of The Cork Industry
  • Tender Mercy – Be Brace
  • Tamara Dearing – Don’t Ask The Road
  • Mr. Blonde – We’re On Our Way
  • Scully – Fang Whistle
  • The Parade Schedule – Repentent Backstabber